Editorial Board

The Editorial Board is responsibile for the final step in the quality control process. On the basis of two external peer reviews examining the scientific quality and the observance of international academic standards it decides on the publication approval.

The Editorial Board consists of the rector and one representative of each faculty. At present, the members of the Editorial Board are:

  • Image of Sanja Baric

    Prof. Dr. Sanja Baric

    Professor of Plant Pathology at the Faculty of Agricultural, Environmental and Food Sciences

    More information …

  • Image of Hans Leo Höger

    Prof. Dr. phil. Hans Leo Höger

    Professor for Theory and History of Design and Communication at the Faculty of Design and Art

    More information …

  • Image of Laura Valle

    Prof. Laura Valle

    Professor of Private law at the School of Economics and Management

    More information …